<u>One vear Post Graduate Certificate Programme in International Business & Finance (online)</u> <u>Nov 2020–Nov 2021</u>

List (1) of candidates found provisionally eligible for admission

S. No	Name of Participants	Father's Name	
1.	Vishva Bhushan Dixit	Rajkumar Dixit	
2.	Kiran Kumar V	Venkataswamy B	
3.	Shreyas V Kuradagi	Vijay Kuradagi	
4.	Geeta Kumari	Shivlal Ram	
5.	Lipakshi Kapoor	Sandeep Kapoor	
6.	Davender Kumar	Balkishan	
7.	Kishor Singh Rawat	H S Rawat	
8.	Diksha Suraj Jain	Suraj Jain	
9.	Gagandeep Singh Gujral	Inder Bir Singh Gujral	
10.	Pavan M	Muniraju M	
11.	Bablu Pramanick	Uttam Pramanick	
12.	Karttick Chandra Jena	Manoj Kumar Jena	
13.	Nilu Kumari	Sukumar Ray	
14.	Amit Kumar	Lt. Shri. Brij Pal Singh	
15.	Ravikumar Jaysing Patil	Jaysing R. Patil	
16.	Vishal Kumar	Om Prakash Ram	
17.	Diksha Suraj Jain	Suraj Jain	
18.	Ayash Jain	Pradip Kr Jain	
19.	Aaditya Nitin Bansal	Sh. Vijay Bansal	
20.	Sushobhan Paul	Sujit Paul	
21.	Pratim Gedam	Baburao Gedam	
22.	Namrata Kanal	Sanjay Kanal	
23.	Kiran Kumari Seth	Nabakrishna Seth	
24.	Karan Saxena	Manmohan Saxena	
25.	Angana Paul	Anil Kumar Biswas	
26.	Sahil Arora	Rajesh Arora	
27.	Mohammad Owesh	Mr.Iqbal Hussain	
28.	Shivom Kaul	Rajender Kaul	
29.	Anand Kumar	Subhash Chandra	
30.	Siddharth	Dipakbhai	
31.	Manish Gandhi	Jagan Nath Gandhi	
32.	Rishabh Kumar	Surender Pal Singh Chauhan	
33.	Sonu Kumar	Sadan Ji	
34.	Rohit Koul	Mr Tej Krishan Koul	
35.	Deebyajyoti Dey	Dipak Kumar Dey	
36.	Mohd Aamir Siddiqui	Khaliqur Rahman Siddiqui	
37.	Shivam Kumar Singh	Ajay Singh	
38.	Sarang Dilip Khare	Dilip Ganapat Khare	
39.	Manish Khatri	Rajendra Khatri	
40.	Shanmathi Tm	Moorthi P	
41.	Akash Rawal		
42.		Suresh Chandra Rawal	
	Vishal Bansal	Sh. Brij Mohan Bansal	
43.	Shriraj Umbarje Mohan Kumar Gajula	Omkaran Umbarje	
44.	Mohan Kumar Gajula	G Sreeramulu	
45.	Aryan Chauhan	Ranveer Singh Chauhan	
46.	Ch Mounica Reddy	Ch Srinivas Reddy	
47.	Divyanshu Sharma	Mahesh Chand Sharma	

10			
48.	Jainder Simhan	Jaya Simhan	
49.	Gazal Singla	Sanjeev Kumar	
50.	Abhinav Sharma	Mahavir Prasad Sharma	
51.	Asmitha Bhateja	Mr.Raj Kumar Bhateja	
52.	Syed Abbas Mehdi Rizvi	Syed Parvez Mehdi Rizvi	
53.	Prashant Tolani	Ashok Tolani	
54.	Rashi Bansal	Ajay Bansal	
55.	Natasha Jha Bhaskar	Uday Kant Jha	
56.	Pratik Mukherjee	Kausikmoy Mukherjee	
57.	Venkatesh B M	D S Muthaiah	
58.	Saurav Sharma	Raman Kumar Sharma	
59.	Sumesh Wilson	C A Wilson	
60.	Arvind Kumar Dela	Maha Singh	
61.	Saurav Sharma	Raman Kumar Sharma	
62.	Aniket Arvind Chaware	Arvind Chaware	
63.	Raghvender Sharma	Dharm Dutt Sharma	
64.	Gazal Singla	Sanjeev Kumar	
65.	Rajkumar Dunel	Rajkumar Manisana Singh	
66.	Rahul Sharma	G.P. Sharma	
67.	Rahul Dixit	Ravinder Kumar	
68.	NAVEEN Reddy	V Bhagavanth Reddy	
69.	Audriza Banerjee	Kalyan Banerjee	
70.	Parimi Charan Teja	Ravi Kumar P	
71.	Tanisha Singh	Tarlok Singh	
72.	Karthik Akkipeddi	A S Krishna	
73.	Pratik Naresh Bhavnani	Naresh Bulchand Bhavnani	
74.	Koduru Viswanath	K A Krishna Sarma	
75.	Prateek Bhatia	B K Bhatia	
76.	Vishnu Jatav	Nangu Ram	
77.	Mangesh Kailash Mendhe	Kailash Arjun Mendhe	
78.	Harvinder Kaur	Balbir Singh	
79.	Seema Seema	Rajbir	
80.	Shraddha Agarkar	Mahendra Agarkar	
81.	Aditya Prakash	Rajiv Kishore	
82.	Ritika	Udai Bhan	
83.	Abhishek Gour	Mahendra Kumar Gour	
84.	Saklen Ali Shaikh		
85.	Tanvi Chopra	Ali Nabi Shaikh	
86.	Deepak Kumar	Bharat Chopra	
87.	Saurabh Saxena	Harish Chander	
		Dev Prakash Saxena	
88. 89.	Arghya Mohanta	Ashok Kumer Mohanta Mahesh Jani	
	Jatin Jani Vidushi Trivedi		
90.		Lalit Kishore Trivedi	
91.	Abhishek Verma	Mahesh Prasad Verma	
92.	Sachin Yadav	Abhey Singh Yadav	
93.	Rahul Verma	Rajneekant Verma	
0.4	Anuj Kumar Goel	N.C.Goel	
94.	ů.	A 177 C	
95.	Sakshi Gupta	Anand Kumar Gupta	
95. 96.	Sakshi Gupta Akash Panchal	Govind Panchal	
95. 96. 97.	Sakshi Gupta Akash Panchal Supratim Barik	Govind Panchal Debabrata Barik	
95. 96. 97. 98.	Sakshi Gupta Akash Panchal Supratim Barik Riddhi Singh	Govind Panchal Debabrata Barik M Balaji Singh	
95. 96. 97.	Sakshi Gupta Akash Panchal Supratim Barik	Govind Panchal Debabrata Barik	

101.	Vishvat Chouhan	Ranjeet Singh Chouhan	
102.	Kishore Kumar	Muruganandam	
103.	Dr RVVS. Sateesh	RBV Charyulu	
104.	Pavani Pravallika Lukka	Lukka Venkateswarlu	
105.	Jitendra Chaudhary	Parshottambhai	
106.	Amogh Sawant	Dinesh Sawant	
107.	Saloni	Ram Prakash	
108.	Gaurav Kumar	Manoj Singh	
109.	Arya Basu	Aurobinda Basu	
110.	Rauniqa Singh	P.B.S Bhatia	
111.	Yash Prakash	Ved Prakash	
112.	Mobinul Hoda	Mir Modassir Alli	
113.	Kumar Ashish	Bhuneshwar Prasad	
114.	Kanupriya	Raj Kumar	
115.	Satwik Singh	Akhilesh Kr. Singh	
116.	Gaurav Yadav	Nahar Singh	
117.	Atul Sharma	Som Dutt Sharma	
118.	Lovenish Sharma	Sanjay Sharma	
119.	B T Dinesh	B T Sivananda	
120.	Gaurang Aggarwal	Rajendra Prasad Aggarwal	
121.	Suketha	E Chandu	

Note 1. The payment of programme fee is to be made by the candidates in favor of IIFT, New Delhi in 4 installments with details given below.

Installment	General/OBC	SC/ST/PH	last date
Installment 1	40,000	20,000	30 October 2020
Installment 2	40,000	20,000	20 January 2021
Installment 3	30,000	15,000	05 April 2021
Installment 4	30,000	15,000	20 July 2021

Above candidates are therefore requested to make payment of 1st installment of Programme Fee (Rs. 40,000/- for Gen/OBC, Rs. 20,000/- for SC/ST and PWD candidates). The SC/ST/PWD candidates have to compulsorily submit the prescribed category certificate issued by Govt. as and when required by the Institute. The payment can be made through any of the following methods—

> Through online payment gateway, please click on following link:

https://www.payumoney.com/webfronts/#/index/pgcpibf202021_1

- ➤ Through NEFT (Indian Bank, A/c No.767635122 (Current Account), IFSC Code-IDIB000M089)
- ➤ Through DD in favour of Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.

Note 2. After making the payment, the candidates are required to send the transaction details (amount paid, UTR No./transaction ID, date of transaction etc.) and self attested and scanned copies of other documents pertaining to educational qualification, experience, caste etc through email at pgcpibf@iift.edu as given below. The documents may be attached preferably in a single PDF file).

a) Class Xth & XIIth Certificate and Mark sheet.

- b) The Degree/Diploma Certificates and Mark sheets (as per information furnished in application form).
- c) Caste Certificate issued by Govt. authorities for SC/ST candidates in prescribed format (if applicable).
- d) PWD Certificate (if applicable).
- e) Experience certificate/proof
- f) In case of sponsored candidates-NOC from employer for doing this programme and Sponsorship certificate/ letter from employer

Note 4. This offer for admission is based on the details mentioned in candidate's application form and final admission would be subject to submission/verification of documents as required by the Institute. It is also informed that in view of the covid situation, there would be no campus session in the program. All the sessions including registration would be conducted through online/virtual mode only. The date of commencement of program will be informed to shortlisted candidates through email. In case of any query, please feel free to contact the following persons.

Any query related to programme	Query/issue related to fee payment
Ms. Vaishnavi Tiwari	Mr. Bharat Khanijo
Research Associate (MDP)	Jr. Assistant (MDP)
E-mail: pgcpibf@iift.edu /vaishnavi@iift.edu	E-mail: <u>bharat@iift.edu</u>
Mob- 8800109777	Mob- 8447739130